Key Faculty Members

Shoolini prides itself on a proficient and accomplished team of faculty members. Our students learn from some of the best teachers in India. The faculty members are trained and educated at the best universities of the world such as National Cancer Institute, USA, NIH, USA, IISc and Oxford.

Saurabh Kulshrestha

Alumni Jamia Millia Islamia, University of Kentucky, USA & Max-Planck Institute, Germany

Anuradha Sourirajan

Post Doc National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health (NIH), USA

Dinesh Kumar

PhD (Biotechnology)

P K Chauhan

Associate Professor

Somesh Sharma

Associate Professor

Azhar Khan

Associate Professor, PhD (AMU), Post Doc. University of Houston, USA & Auburn University, USA

Rupak Nagraik

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. NET

Chandresh Kumari

Assistant Professor

Pradeep Kumar

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Kamal Dev

Ph.D. (IISc, Bangalore), Post Doc (NIH, USA)

Shoolini University
Think Learning. Think Success.
Information About
Information For
Quick Links
Enquire Now