

Chairman

Member

Member

Member Secretary

In exercise of the powers vested in him under the provisions contained in section no. 25 (i) of the University, the Vice Chancellor has been pleased to constitute the following Committee to prepare a disaster management plan in order to ensure the safety of students, faculty and other staff members for implementation of Disaster Management Act, 2005:

- 1. Prof M S Thakur, Engineering and Technology
- 2. Prof S S Chandel, Director CEEST
- 3. Dr Vinay Negi, Management Sciences
- 4. Dr Amar Rao, Management Sciences

The above Committee is requested to submit its report within one month for onward submission to HPPERC.

REGISTRAR

Copy for Information and necessary action to:

- 1. All the above-mentioned members of the committee.
- 2. Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor for the information of the latter.

GISTRA

Shoolini University Post Box 9, Solan 173212, HP, India T 01792 350000 T 01792 352001 W www.shooliniuniversity.com