

Ref No. SUBMS 119 2837 - 40 Dated: ...3 02 1 2020

In supersession of this office Notification No. SUBMS/14-1575-84 dated 12-08-2014, the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor has been pleased to constitute the following Committee to ensure quick redressal of complaints and prevention of sexual harassment to women students/ employees of Shoolini University:

1.	Mrs Saroj Khosla, President Foundation	Chairman
	Dr Kesari, Professor, Management	
	Sciences and Liberal Arts	Member
3.	Brig Sunil Dutt Mehta, Director Operations	Member
4.	Ms Anuradha Sourirajan, Dean Applied	
	Sciences and Biotechnology	Member
5.	Col TPS Gill, OSD to Vice Chancellor	Member
6.	Ms Poonam Nanda, DSW	Member Secretary

Copy for information and necessary action forwarded to:

- 1. All the members mentioned above.
- 2. All Deans/Directors/HoS/Controlling Officer, Shoolini University.
- 3. Secretary to Vice Chancellor for the kind information of the latter.

REGISTRAR