

Think Learning. Think Success.

SUBMS-Acad/2022-23.102 4 Dated: 19/0.7/2023.....

In supersession to this office notification No. SUBMS/-Acad/21-1728-40 dated 30th September 2021, Vice Chancellor has been pleased to reconstitute the Anti Ragging Committee of the University as under:

1	Ms Poonam Nanda, Dean Students Welfare	Convener
2.	Brig. Sunil Mehta, Director Operations	Co-Convener
3.	SDM Solan or a nominee of District Administration	Member
4.	Prof Deepak Kapoor, Dean, Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
5.	Dr Neeraj Gandotra, Chief Warden	Member
	Dr Anita Chauhan, Psychologist	Member
	Dr Radha, Hostel Warden	Member
1.	Di Tadia, Tieste III	

The above Committee will monitor the anti- ragging activities in the university including Hostels and take appropriate action as per guidelines contained in "UGC Regulation on Curbing the menace of ragging in higher Educational Institutions, 2009" and as per judgements passed by the Hon'ble Supreme Court in the matter from time to time.

Copy for Information and necessary action to:

- 1. All the above-mentioned members of the committee.
- The Sub Divisional Magistrate, Solan w.r.t letter No.SLN/Rdr/DC9Anti Ragg.)/ 2016-1819-41 dated 16.08.2016 from AC to DC Solan.
- 3. All Deans/Directors, Shoolini University, Solan.
- 4. All Wardens of the Hostels, Shoolini University, Solan.
- 5. The Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for kind information of the latter.

REGISTRAR

Shoolini University Post Box 9, Solan 173212, HP, India T 01792 350000 T 01792 352001 W www.shooliniuniversity.com