Admissions open for 2019.   Apply Now.

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Shoolini prides itself on a proficient and accomplished team of faculty members. Our students learn from some of the best teachers in India. The faculty members are trained and educated at the best universities of the world such as National Cancer Institute, USA, NIH, USA, IISc and Oxford.
You can download the complete list of faculty members here.
Below is a list of our key faculty members.

Key Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr V. K. Kapoor

Professsor, Ph.D

Dr. Deepak Kapoor

Professsor, Ph.D., GPAT

Dr. Rohit Goyal

Professsor, Ph.D

Dr. Poonam Negi

Associate Professor, Ph.D, GPAT

Dr. Gurjot Kaur

Associate Professor, Ph.D

Dr. Navneet Kumar Upadhyay

Assistant Professor, Ph.D, M. Pharma

Mr. Gaurav Sharma

Assistant Professor, M. Pharma (Pharmacology),Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Dr. Swati Pundir

Assistant Professor, Ph.D, M. Pharma

Ms. Hemlata Kaurav

Assistant Professor, M.Pharma (Pharmaceutics) GPAT, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Ms. Devika Rana

Assistant Professor, M.Pharma GPAT,GATE, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Mr. Shard

Assistant Professor, MS Information Technology

Ms. Aditi Sharma

Assistant Professor, M.Pharma GPAT, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Dr. Deepak Kumar

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Mr. Lalit Sharma

Assistant Professor, M.Pharma, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Mr. Raveen Chauhan

Assistant Professor, D. Pharma

Ms. Babita Patial

Assistant Professor, M.Pharma, GPAT

Dr. Ashutosh K. Dash

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.

Ms. Chetna

Assistant Professor, M.Pharma, GPAT,Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Assistant Professor, M Pharma, (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Enquiry For Admission

Full Name: Email: Phone: Choose Course: Message:
Enquiry For Admission